Line Up

Weekdays

Head On with Bob Kincaid

6-9pm Eastern/ 3-6pm Pacific U.S.

Saturday

The Rick Smith Show

5:30-7pm Eastern/2:30-4pm Pacific

Action Point with Cynthia Black


7-10pm Eastern/4-7pm Pacific

Sunday

Fox’d Up with Jon Fox (On Hiatus)


9pm-Midnight Eastern/6-9pm Pacific

Currently Off Air

The Guy James Show

Rick’s Place